Parent Information Sessions

Live, Online Parent Information Sessions

Meet Tricia, Colorado’s Program Manager and Certified Teacher!

Tricia will host each session and answer any questions you have about how our program can become a part of your family’s educational journey.

Upcoming Sessions: 

  • Tuesday, October 5 at 10:00 am | Reimbursements & Direct Orders 
  • Wednesday, October 6 at 1:00 pm | Open Q&A
  • Thursday, October 7 at 2:00 pm | Program Overview
  • Tuesday, October 12 at 10:00 am | Program Overview
  • Wednesday, October 13  at 1:00 pm | Open Q&A
  • Thursday, October 14 at 2:00 pm | Reimbursements & Direct Orders 
  • Tuesday, October 19 at 10:00 am | Reimbursements & Direct Orders
  • Wednesday, October 20  at 1:00 pm | Open Q&A
  • Thursday, October 21 at 2:00 pm | Program Overview
  • Tuesday, October 26 at 10:00 am | Program Overview
  • Wednesday, October 27  at 1:00 pm | Open Q&A
  • Thursday, October 28 at 2:00 pm | Reimbursements & Direct Orders

Each session is 45 mins long. We will try to get through as many questions as possible during that time.

_________________________

Instructions to join the live Zoom Chat:

  1. Test your system ahead of time by clicking here.
  2. At the time of the Information Session, simply click here.
  3. Once logged in, click “Join audio via computer” and make sure your web cam and speakers are turned on. If asked, use Meeting ID: 215 866 8757 and Passcode: 66MBSW or https://co.mytechhigh.com/help

To join audio via phone only, dial: (669) 900-6833 and enter Meeting ID: 215 866 8757  (or +16699006833,,2158668757#)