Parent Information Sessions

Live, Online Parent Support 

Meet Lynette and Tricia, our dedicated Parent Support Specialists. They are here to help!  

Weekly Q&A Sessions

Join us via Zoom at co.mytechhigh.com/help for a live Q&A Session every Monday - Friday from 10:00 - 11:00 am MT.

Note: Before attending a live Parent Information Session, please do the following:

  1. Review the How it Works page.
  2. Make a list of questions and join us online.

Upcoming Information Sessions

Join us via Zoom at co.mytechhigh.com/help for live topic-driven discussions throughout the week.

High School Information

Program Overview

  • Wednesday, September 21 at 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 7:00 pm

Reimbursement and Direct Orders

  • Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 11:00 am Count Day Requirements & Reimbursement & Direct Order Overview
  • Tuesday, October 4 at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 11:00 am
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 11:00 am

Schedules & Curriculum

  • Tuesday, September 20 at 7:00 pm Count Day Requirements & Weekly Learning Logs

Contact us

If you have questions, please reach out!

colorado@mytechhigh.com