Parent Information Sessions

Live, Online Parent Support 

Meet Lynette, Elisha, and Tricia, our dedicated Parent Support Specialists. They are here to help!  

Weekly Q&A Sessions

Join us via Zoom at co.mytechhigh.com/help for a live Q&A Session every Monday - Friday from 10:00 - 11:00 am MT.

  • Before attending a live Parent Information Session, please review the How it Works page and make a list of questions.
  • Zoom Sessions will not be held during Holiday Breaks.

Upcoming Information Sessions

Join us via Zoom at co.mytechhigh.com/help for live topic-driven discussions throughout the week.

Program Overview

  • Tuesday, February 7 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 14 at 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 16 at 1:00 pm

Reimbursement and Direct Orders

  • Tuesday, January 31 at 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 2 at 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 9 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 21 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 28 at 7:00 pm

Schedules & Curriculum

  • Wednesday, February 8 at 10 am MT *SPECIAL EDMENTUM PRESENTATION* See how Study Island and Exact Path can help your child stay on track for grade-level learning! Join us via Zoom at mytechhigh.com/help.
  • Thursday, February 23 at 1:00 pm | CEC Options

Contact us

If you have questions, please reach out!

colorado@mytechhigh.com